Patricia Shaw

15 Crispwater Way

Hopkinton, MA 01748

508-553-0533

pshaw8181@gmail.com

www.patriciashaw.net

Illustration and Watercolor Art

Liliane Sklenarik

KaleidoQuilt

220 Hanlon Rd., Holliston, MA  01746

508-435-0335

kaleidoquilt@gmail.com

www.KaleidoQuilt.com

Quilt Art & Teacher

 

Marjorie Turner Hollman
Marjorie Turner Hollman
38 Victor Street, Bellingham, MA  02019
508-883-3444
marjorie@marjorieturner.com
www.MarjorieTurner.com
Personal Historian/Freelance Writer/Easy Walks Trail Guide Series

Janice Bogasky

Baystate Financial

134 Turnpike Rd., Suite #300, Southborough, MA 01772

774-843-4942

jbogasky@baystatefinancial.com

www.JaniceBogasky.com

Financial & Retirement Planning

Jessica Caruso

Jessica Caruso

Jessica's Wardrobe Harmony
24 Randy Rd., Framingham, MA 01701

617-680-9781

jess_caruso@yahoo.com

http://TinyURL.com/JC-Fashion

Fashion Style

Rhona George

Great Impression!

6 Turner Rd., Framingham, MA 01701

508-380-5052

rhonageorge@gmail.com

www.MaryKay.com/Rhona

Skin Care, Cosmetics

Annette Kaminski

Personal Training with Annette

kamanmark@comcast.net

508-328-0169

 

Isagenix

Health Coach & Personal Trainer

annettekaminski3@gmail.com

http://AnnetteKaminski1.Isagenix.com/

508-328-0169

Jean Keamy

Keamy Eye & Laser Center

24 Lyman St, Suite #130, Westborough, MA 01581

508-836-8733

seemedrkeamy@aol.com

Jan Miele

Miele-Fleury Graphics

258 Main St., Suite #209

508-478-2750

jan@miele-fleury.com

www.Miele-Fleury.com

Graphic and Web Design

Janet Parnes

Janet Parnes

Etiquette For Today

86 Middlesex St., Millis, MA 02054

866-376-1110

janet@etiquettefortoday.net

Karen Piazza

Kreative 1 Promotions

49 Lakeshore Dr., Hopkinton, MA  01748

508-523-9994 (Cell)

508-544-1344 (Landline)

kreative1promotions@gmail.com

(Click Here to See Bio)

Custom Imprinted Items

Jennifer Powell

Jennifer Powell Art

508-244-8317

jennifer@jenniferpowellart.com

www.JenniferPowellArt.com

Graphic Design & Illustration BtoB

Stephanie Stuchlik

Keller Williams Realty

114 Turnpike Rd., Suite #201, Westborough, MA 01581

508-380-5795

stephaniestuchlik@kw.com

StephanieStuchlik.KW.com

Real Estate

 

Arlene Taros

Touchstone Crystal by Swarovski

3 Cold Spring Brook Rd, Hopkinton, MA 01748

508-631-8044

arlenegem@verizon.net

www.TouchstoneCrystal.com/ArleneTaros

Retail Jewelry Direct Sales

Michele Mutschler

Espalier Fine Gardens

Serving Central Mass and Metrowest

508-686-6298

espalierfinegardens@gmail.com

Residential Garden Design and Maintenance

Maureen Holmes
Skincare Studio
54 Hayden Rowe Street, Hopkinton, MA  01748
508-269-8411
maureen@skincarestudio-hopkinton.com
www.SkincareStudio-Hopkinton.com
Skincare

 

Members

Stacey Goodale

Map To Magic Vacations

10 Wards Lane, Medway, MA  02053

508-254-1118

stacey.goodale@maptomagicvacations.com

www.MapToMagicVacations.com

Travel

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.