Liliane Sklenarik

KaleidoQuilt

220 Hanlon Rd., Holliston, MA  01746

508-435-0335

kaleidoquilt@gmail.com

www.KaleidoQuilt.com

Artist - The Power Of Color!

 

Members

Marjorie Turner Hollman
Marjorie Turner Hollman
38 Victor Street, Bellingham, MA  02019
508-883-3444
marjorie@marjorieturner.com
www.MarjorieTurner.com
Personal Historian/Freelance Writer/Easy Walks Trail Guide Series

Janice Bogasky

Baystate Financial

134 Turnpike Rd., Suite #300, Southborough, MA 01772

774-843-4942

jbogasky@baystatefinancial.com

www.JaniceBogasky.com

Financial & Retirement Planning

Rhona George

Great Impression!

6 Turner Rd., Framingham, MA 01701

508-380-5052

rhonageorge@gmail.com

www.MaryKay.com/Rhona

Skin Care, Cosmetics

Jean Keamy

Keamy Eye & Laser Center

24 Lyman St, Suite #130, Westborough, MA 01581

508-836-8733

seemedrkeamy@aol.com

Jan Miele

Miele-Fleury Graphics

258 Main St., Suite #209

508-478-2750

jan@miele-fleury.com

www.Miele-Fleury.com

Graphic and Web Design

Janet Parnes

Janet Parnes

Etiquette For Today

86 Middlesex St., Millis, MA 02054

866-376-1110

janet@etiquettefortoday.net

Karen Piazza

Kreative 1 Promotions

49 Lakeshore Dr., Hopkinton, MA  01748

508-523-9994 (Cell)

508-544-1344 (Landline)

kreative1promotions@gmail.com

(Click Here to See Bio)

Custom Imprinted Items

Jennifer Powell

Jennifer Powell Art

508-244-8317

jennifer@jenniferpowellart.com

www.JenniferPowellArt.com

Graphic Design & Illustration

Arlene Taros

Touchstone Crystal by Swarovski

3 Cold Spring Brook Rd, Hopkinton, MA 01748

508-631-8044

arlenegem@verizon.net

www.TouchstoneCrystal.com/ArleneTaros

Retail Jewelry Direct Sales

Ashley (Glatt) Harwood

Keller Williams Realty

114 Turnpike Rd., Suite #201, Westborough, MA 01581

508-507-8704

AshleyGlatt@kw.com

www.Ashleyglatt.com

Real Estate

 

Nancy Shaw

Iconitive

One South Avenue, 2nd floor, Natick, MA 01760

508-498-6568

nashaw@iconitive.com

www.Iconitive.com

Digital Design, Graphic Illustration & Project Management

 

Sharon Callahan MacDonald

All About U College Counseling, LLC

P.O.Box #684, Hopkinton, MA  01748

508-366-8002 X700

sharon@allaboutucc.com

www.allaboutucc.com

College Admissions Counseling

Cheryl Cohen

Cheryl Cohen Mosaics Art Center

360 Woodland St., Holliston, MA  01746

508-612-4183

cheryl@cherylcohenmosaics.com

www.CherylCohenMosaics.com

Mosaic Classes for adults and children

Create and Sell Mosaics

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.